Out of the Arena?[edit source]

I'm very confused. Doesn't it say in the Qualifiers page that roboteers were disallowed from flipping robots out of the arena? Yet I'm sure I've read multiple qualifier summaries where a robot has supposedly flipped another out of the arena in the qualifiers. 20:11, October 9, 2015 (UTC)

Disallowed and impossible are different things. They may have been flipped out either by accident or by someone who had the roboteers version of the Red Mist descending. Jimlaad43(talk) 20:16, October 9, 2015 (UTC)
Jim has a point, some might've been by accident. Sam (BAZINGA) 20:28, October 9, 2015 (UTC)

Series 5 trials

I was a little surprised when I read that, but then I saw on the Chompalot a picture of the Series 5 qualifiers. Because they were held as a live event, there were held in a full sized arena with higher safety standards than the Series 6-7 qualifiers, which were held in a smaller version of the arena (as you can see in this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=brUyrnJqD-Q) Presumably, Series 5 was the exception to the rule. Drop Zone mk2 (talk) 09:48, October 10, 2015 (UTC)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.